Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service

Articles by XXXplorer05

XXXplorer05 70 M
10  Articles
Coming out for the Twins   11/10/2005

My roommate Paul (22 year old) and I (21 years) both got jobs at a summer camp. The schedule allowed us a few hours of privacy every Wednesday night at my cabin, a ways off in the woods. Once a wee

2 Comments, 1055 Views, 0 Votes
XXXplorer05 70 M
10  Articles
Back Home for the Summer   11/7/2005

It had been two years since I'd been in my home town. I went to college out of state the fall after I graduated from high school, and my parents moved to a different city about the same time. I had

2 Comments, 752 Views, 0 Votes
XXXplorer05 70 M
10  Articles
New BBall Generation   11/6/2005

Tom had graduated from ASU about 20 years ago. He liked the school, and especially liked the financial aid and experience of playing basketball there. (He was one of the better players.) It was a n

2 Comments, 455 Views, 0 Votes
XXXplorer05 70 M
10  Articles
Second BBall Generation   11/5/2005

My big brother Trevor was a senior business major and basketball player at ASU the year I was a sophomore in high school. He was one of the better ball players there, and a pretty good student. Eve

2 Comments, 544 Views, 0 Votes
XXXplorer05 70 M
10  Articles
BBall Rewards   11/3/2005

The new basketball team at ASU was excited, looking forward to the new year. The veterans had a lot of proven skill, and the freshman class was supposedly the best ever recruited. <br> The

2 Comments, 370 Views, 0 Votes
XXXplorer05 70 M
10  Articles
Two uncuts plus me makes three   10/28/2005