Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumandbate's photos, and thousands more!
193 Members Online NOW!*   460 New Photos this week!   468,175 Active Members!*

Cumandbate
Bi interests free blow jobs on the 4th
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cumandbate's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 1, 1961
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Lakeland, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Spiritual
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Conservative
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
62 year old Man in Lakeland, Florida, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man) or Trans

Profile for Cumandbate
I love how a cock feels in my mouth and now that I am single i want to explore more erotic sex than i have had. After some recent oral sex with a gay friend i decided i would like to meet some men to spend some fwb and possibly more. I haven't identified yet as to what my preferences are but with a good influence and my lust for sexual exploration I think that would not take long.

My Ideal Person
A discreet, intelligent laid back person who is fun and has a lust for oral pleasure. I am looking for someone who is straight while out and about and a whore for sex behind closed doors. Must be healthy and not be living dangerously. Be willing to have a little kinky fun and maybe get a little dirty.

What are your favorite television shows?: Anything

Tell us what you're reading now.: Literotica

View more of Cumandbate's responses


Members near Lakeland, Florida, United States
View More Listings