Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Duie52's photos, and thousands more!
183 Members Online NOW!*   502 New Photos this week!   483,624 Active Members!*

Duie stop looking
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Duie52's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 29, 1949
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Brisbane, Australia, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Thai
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Other
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Little
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Not applicable
Demeanor:   Average
Role:   Passive
Social Orientation:   Conservative
Sports Interest:   Watch
Safe Sex:   Yes

74 year old Man in Brisbane, Australia, Queensland, Australia Looking For: Men

Profile for Duie52
I am a per who friendly to everybody,and willing to help if I be able to do so. I love travelling ,and live quiet life.I just broken up with the partner for 19 years,now looking for someone who kindly to be my friends.I work on the GoldCoast,and live between Brisbane and GoldCoast. my hobbies are collecting things,Cions ,stamps and beautiful items. if I have free time I love cooking for my partner,and do gardening.

My Ideal Person
Now I found Rod,will be the end of searching.

View more of Duie52's responses

Members near Brisbane, Australia, Queensland, Australia
View More Listings