Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GitMoGiveMo's photos, and thousands more!
143 Members Online NOW!*   395 New Photos this week!   482,607 Active Members!*

GitMoGiveMo
I'm thinking about hanging in a particular chatroom for a scheduled time every day or two to help get in contact and work out when the best windows are to put the effort into things like webcamming for those most interested see blog for details
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GitMoGiveMo's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 17, 1968
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Astoria, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Nolamguages
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Freelance writer
Religion:   Other
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Sometimes


swinger
   
55 year old Man in Astoria, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or Trans

Profile for GitMoGiveMo
A later in life team switch got Me in touch with My inner slut and not looking to waste time resulting in a partner who will try practically anything partners may want and I'll do in public ally or on video etc

My Ideal Person
I don't have an ideal preferring to learn the uniqueness rather than squat hole a round peg round My expectations

What are your favorite television shows?: Ernie Kovacks

What are your favorite movies?: The Last Mimzy, Brazil

Tell us what you're reading now.: Principals of Physical Cosmology

View more of GitMoGiveMo's responses


Members near Astoria, Oregon, United States
View More Listings