Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicyclebuddy's photos, and thousands more!
163 Members Online NOW!*   395 New Photos this week!   482,607 Active Members!*

bicyclebuddy
Regular guy looking for discreet fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bicyclebuddy's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 1, 1954
(70 years old)
Lives in:   anywhere, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Long/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Curious
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Role:   Versatile
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
70 year old Man in anywhere, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men or Gay couples (2 guys)

Profile for bicyclebuddy
I'm a bi-curious married guy who is into exploring sex with other like minded men. I'm a cyclist and and enjoy outdoor sports. I am an exhibitionist and love to “show it off”. My friends say I have a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person
I am a regular guy with great sexual fantasies. I've had discreet male relationships before that have been mostly J/O, suck sessions. I get off watching another guy cum. I am into assplay and like a smooth hole to lick and play with. Not limited to the bedroom, I have enjoyed playing in hot tubs, cars and other unusual places. I get off by shaving my balls and ass and like smooth guys.


Members near anywhere, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings