Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbroy2's photos, and thousands more!
164 Members Online NOW!*   455 New Photos this week!   464,935 Active Members!*

Can't read "messages. Look for me in IM or the Chatrooms!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dbroy2's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 11, 1958
(65 years old)
Lives in:   leominster, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Christian
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Other
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Little
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Body Decorations:   Earrings
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Role:   Versatile
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Yes

65 year old Man in leominster, Massachusetts, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or Trans

Profile for dbroy2
I'm usually on OP IM if I am online so you can meet me there. I'm an average guy, 6ft. tall, brown hair with two different color eyes. I'm married and so discretion is a must. I am very open minded, fairly intelligent and have a good sense of humor. Sexually versatile, I like oral and anal and love 69 but don't stop there. I'm willing to try almost anything and will never look at you strange if I don't want to do as you ask. No longer a gold member but I do go on OP IM a lot so if you are interested, meet me there! I've been told I'm a very good plaything!

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone fun that is into someone like me. Someone that would like to become friends eventually leading to some very passionate sensual adult fun. I'm not looking for a "one-night stand" and would rather find a FWB type of friend.

View more of dbroy2's responses

Members near leominster, Massachusetts, United States
View More Listings