Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justme946's photos, and thousands more!
184 Members Online NOW!*   502 New Photos this week!   483,624 Active Members!*

justme946
I am very Oral and a tight Bottom.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

justme946's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 4, 1950
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
Travels to:   Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   self employed
Religion:   Protestant
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   Mustache
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   Tattoos
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Sometimes


swinger
   
74 year old Man in Denver, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Gay couples (2 guys)

Profile for justme946
I enjoy sucking off older men while they sit back, relax. I am also a very tight bottom that really enjoys it doggie style. I am 5'11 and around 190lbs. blonde and blue. HIV-neg D&D free tested 5-16-18

My Ideal Person
I am looking someone who likes to receive oral. I really like big and thick man meat, but I enjoy all sizes. I am also a bottom that loves it slow and deep. Not in to car sex or unsafe meeting places. well if you have a nice camper or boat thats a different story. sorry I don't kiss or give rim. but I sure love a hard cock.

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI

View more of justme946's responses


Members near Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings