Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myrtian4's photos, and thousands more!
163 Members Online NOW!*   514 New Photos this week!   481,718 Active Members!*

myrtian4
Looking for a warm relation ....
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

myrtian4's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 22, 1965
(58 years old)
Lives in:   ., Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Attached
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Facial Hair:   Beard
Body Hair:   Hairy
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Average/Average
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   Yes
Demeanor:   Masculine
Role:   Active
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Participate
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say


swinger
   
58 year old Man in ., Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for myrtian4
I'm very disciplined as far as my weektime. In addition to my work during the daytime, I do sport activities 5-6 times a week. I'm a touchy-feely straight looking guy. I'm honest and respectful. I love the life and laugh a lot, in fact life is too short for not giving the max of you. I'm a very positive/optimistic per. The music is a second nature to me. French or spanish speakers are welcome.

My Ideal Person
Love, honesty, respect...and to enjoy the life. Being more scorpion than sagittarius, I love to have good time. I look for a guy who will love to be caressed, who has something to discuss, who will enjoy shopping, walking, cooking, reading, listen movies or going to see a movie, doing sports (I do yoga, racquetball, swimming, tennis, badminton), etc...lets's discuss it!

What are your favorite television shows?: Don't really have one...

What are your favorite movies?: Titanic, The passion of the christ,

Tell us what you're reading now.: Celine Dion, Brian Adams, Supertramp, Andrea Bocelli, Tina Turner, etc

View more of myrtian4's responses


Members near ., Georgia, United States
View More Listings