Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeballanOfLA's photos, and thousands more!
165 Members Online NOW!*   554 New Photos this week!   483,433 Active Members!*

SeballanOfLA
Easygoing, Kinky For Long Naked Play Sessions
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2024

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SeballanOfLA's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 15, 1985
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Newhall, California, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English, German, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Social Work
Religion:   Catholic
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts
Male Endowment:   Average/Thick
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Gay Only
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Masculine
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Sports Interest:   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Sometimes


swinger
   
38 year old Man in Newhall, California, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys) or Groups

Profile for SeballanOfLA
Hi. I’m an easygoing guy next door type. 5’9”, 179 lbs, cut, Not a long d*ck, but very thick and goes on and on for hours. I’m white/mix. Green eyes, brown hair. My friends would describe me as mellow, easygoing, kind, caring. More of a follower. I am quiet and reserved but in sexual situations I become loose and wild. Like it more wild than anything-Definitely NOT into vanilla sex. Into threesomes, foursomes and groups. Also into light bondage (not pain or bodily fluids). Not into “ripe” I only like clean hygienic men. Not into CD/Trans or feminine clothing. Into men who look like men. PS...MY FAVORITE HOBBY IS JACKING OFF WITH MY VIBRATOR TOYS AND ON CAM UNTIL I CUM, SOMETIMES View more of SeballanOfLA's responses


Members near Newhall, California, United States
View More Listings