Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baldwinta's photos, and thousands more!
133 Members Online NOW!*   391 New Photos this week!   459,811 Active Members!*

Bi MWM looking for the missing piece to the puzzle
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

baldwinta's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 22, 1950
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   semi-retired
Religion:   Catholic
Hair Color:   Silver
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Average
Dress:   Casual
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Average
Social Orientation:   Liberal
Sports Interest:   Not Interested
Safe Sex:   Yes

73 year old Man in Akron, Ohio, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for baldwinta
married man who loves sex with other men. yes - hard, sweaty sex. not leaving the wife-so ltr means scheduling. nsa is great - and a regular f-buddy would be fantastic. love all men - black, latino, asian, cut and uncut. i use this name in many places - but as a standard member here, ask you email me and send your profile too! limits are no pain. no marks, and no scat!

My Ideal Person
I have found I enjoy men 25-55+. I can be your Daddy; I can be your teacher; I can be your spanker. Not into the totally out there man, after all, discretion is a must. I enjoy a man who revels in all aspects of m2m sex and can kiss as passionately as he sucks. And if he can turn sex into love making, all the better!
My parameters are quite broad - but you must be d/d free and personal cleanliness is a must (man aroma tho' is better than ok!). And intelligence counts!

What are your favorite television shows?: L&O,CSI,Tonight, Extreme Makover

What are your favorite movies?: Chicago, Ray

Tell us what you're reading now.: TransSiberian Express; Bette Midler

View more of baldwinta's responses

Members near Akron, Ohio, United States
View More Listings