Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Outpersonals.com The largest Gay singles Network!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spankyim's photos, and thousands more!
202 Members Online NOW!*   458 New Photos this week!   458,334 Active Members!*

spankyim
Seeking sex
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

spankyim's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 7, 1961
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Carrollton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Facial Hair:   None
Body Hair:   Shaved
Dress:   Drag
Body Decorations:   None
Male Endowment:   Long/Thick
Circumcised:   Yes
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Out?:   No
Demeanor:   Feminine
Role:   Versatile
Social Orientation:   Prefer not to say
Sports Interest:   Watch and Participate
Safe Sex:   Yes


swinger
   
63 year old Man in Carrollton, Ohio, United States Looking For: Men, Gay couples (2 guys), Bi Couples (woman and bi man), Groups or Trans

Profile for spankyim
I am a 40 something single professional,clean, discreet, and sincere. I am looking for sex and companionship. I like to please my partners. I also like to dress up and to be sexy for my man. Would like to be involved in a group of people. I like parties and to Party!I love to suck cock!! Being shaved down below is a BIG plus! I am straight acting, but a slut behind closed doors. I am totally shaved, except for the hair on my head, eyebrows and a landing strip above my cock. If I am not at work, I am living as a women. I am a very sexual per!! Also, I am pretty much a bottom only, except ocasionaly, I will top!

My Ideal Person
Looking for someone who is height and weight prop,sincere, honest,likes to have sex. Must be very clean. Would be nice if you had an open mind to try new things.


Members near Carrollton, Ohio, United States
View More Listings